Made in the USA
Made in the USA
Return to Angled Swiss Bar
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bar, got it a bit customized October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great bar. I got Black Widow to make it in a 6ft length instead of a 7ft length which they were able to do-- it's still rackable, still has the same grip widths, etc. The size mainly comes off the plate loading area although it might be slightly shorter between the collars as well, I'm not sure. I work out in a narrow space so I prefer to save the extra 12" of bar space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Addition to My Gym June 10, 2017
Reviewer: FAFLLC from Southwestern PA  
I own a 24/7 strength gym and have recently been adding some more specialty bars. This is one of my additions and me and my members love it. High quality fabrication from Dean and very fast shipping plus his prices are much more affordable. I will be purchasing more equipment from Dean moving forward!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angled Swiss Bar March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Geoffrey Zinkan from St. Petersburg , FL United States  
Awesome piece of equipment. Very well built. The price is $50 to $60 cheaper than competitors. Next purchase is the Viking press.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rock solid / Angled Swiss bar December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Von, FORGE Performance from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Having my football player use the rock solid angled Swiss bar during bench press, allows proper motor unit recruitment  with hand  placement while building strength before moving on to our explosive hand drills

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! April 9, 2016
Reviewer: Scott McGowan from Harleysville, PA United States  
Love the new Angled Swiss bar. Tore my pec about 8 months ago and straight bar bench still causes pain. Swiss bar allows me to bench again without pain. Slowly working my chest back to normal. Bar is excellent quality and it shipped in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well built and awesome. April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Nathan Pogorzala from Tonawanda, NY United States  
First off, this item is over built and made in New York, which is great. Secondly, it performs as described and helped immensely with shoulder and some elbow pain. Liked it so much, i came back and bought more stuff a week later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Angled Swiss Bar January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Martin Torres from Moorpark, CA United States  
This is the perfect solution for anyone that has shoulder issues. The angled grip bars aré a perfect natural grip the help  your shoulder rotator cup. It's also a versatile piece of equipment for many other weight lifting exercises (Curls, Overheads Lifts, ect.).

Definitely recommend it, as Black Widow has by far the best prices without losing equipment integrity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bar (and company)! July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Damien from Boston, MA  
I can't say enough good things about this bar and Dean at BWTG.  I've had a fair amount of shoulder pain benching recently, but I like to bench as much as the next guy, so I needed a workaround that was well made but wasn't prohibitively expensive.  After asking Dean at BWTG a few questions and getting his prompt feedback, I jumped.  It has been fantastic - shoulders feel great, triceps and chest got a great workout (try using all 3 handles in the same session for some real fun) and I'm looking forward to the next session.  I've used it to bench and to row, and plan to use it for some curls for a new stimulus.  I haven't used it for OHP and probably won't since I use the BWTG rackable hex for that, but I could see it being good for that.  The bar is clearly well made and was shipped fast.  So far, I've purchased two bars and a landmine from BWTG, and all have been top notch.  Now I'm keeping my fingers crossed for a sale on the safety squat bar come Black Friday (or sooner).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't use this enough May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Dave Shoup from Evans, GA United States  
This one is a shoulder saver. For all variations of bench pressing, overhead pressing, and some rows... this really feels great. If you're looking to switch things up aaside from

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 angled swiss bar April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Ray from Long Island  
Great product puts a new spin on old muscles like mine benches presses and rows have an entirely different feel to them made by Dean who knows what hes talking about. Best of all made in the USA


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items