Return to Rackable Camber Squat Bar
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 12, 2020
Reviewer: David McDonald from Philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SSB August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew from Garden City  
Great bar and customer service. Couldn’t be happier with this purchase. Iv’e had the bar for about six months now and it’s still my favorite bar to squat with.  Definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Bar. June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Eddie LoneEagle from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I am very impressed with this bar. Love it so far. This bar is a steel fir the price. It was shipped right away. I got it in a week and half. Highly recommend this bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Bar June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Alexander Wong from Huntington, NY United States  
Well made product and its a great addition to all sorts of training. Not my first piece from black widow and won't be my last! Dean was great as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product February 20, 2018
Reviewer: BRYAN from PEORIA, AZ United States  
I can't say enough about the bar, it's build quality is amazing. The powder coating is better than the other two main competition but as a lower price point. If your on the fence, just pull the trigger and buy the bar; it's an amazing product and you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great piece of equipment! December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Seagraves from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Bought the camber bar to add some variety to my squats and OHP. This bar is very well made, pretty welds and a great paint job, things I've come to expect from the people here at Black Widow Training Gear. Highly recommended place to purchase any equipment you might want or need!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Heavy duty December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Z. from Hallandale Beach, FL United States  
This thing is built like a tank, super heavy duty.
Awesome for squats, good mornings, and bench if you are brave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2017
Reviewer: John Taylor from MOUNT AIRY, MD United States  
I appreciate the sturdy construction, versatility, and low price of the cambered bar. It has already been used for a variety of squats, presses, and overhead carries at my gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Hofferd from Bend, OR United States  
The bar is well made and a great product. 5 stars. Satisfied customer here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cambered bar October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Salerno from Chicago, IL United States  
Love it, fits in the rack, has a center knurl. Perfect and affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items