Return to 2" Thick Grip Hammer Curl
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 land mine dip station and curl bar November 27, 2022
Reviewer: malick dieng from baldwin , WI United States  
High Quality and well build workout equipment. you can't be disappointed with balckwidowtg

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome purchase November 10, 2021
Reviewer: S. DeMille from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
Gotta love the coarse powdercoat on this Hammer Curl bar: no slippage even with sweaty hands. I was inspired to buy this bar after watching Dean’s demonstration video a few times.  I admit I was skeptical about it being used for skull crushers. When I tried this exercise, I realized immediately that this bar works better than I thought. The grip handles are not too close together like some bars I’ve tried, and not too far apart; just perfect. And the open ended aspect of the handles don’t “crush my skull” during the movement.  This bar is my second favorite bar from Black Widow (my favorite being the multi-grip press bar).  Don’t hesitate, buy the Hammer Curl bar.  I’m impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome bar April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Miller from Lusby, MD United States  
Just received it last week. Only used it a few days. Bunch of different exercises tho. Not just for curls. Love this bar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hammer Curl Bar January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Albert from Carpinteria, CA United States  
Excellent bar!!! Great quality and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Bar!! December 11, 2020
Reviewer: R Lyons from Middletown , DE United States  
I couldn’t be happier with the bar.  It was packaged with care and shipped exactly when they said it would be.  The build quality and finish are second to none. You can tell by looking at the bar that it’s not some cheaply made, mass produced item.  No doubt this will last forever! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid thick bar. Would Recommend! November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
Overall solid bar. Only thing I can dislike about it is that it weighs 13lbs which messes up my plate math but whatever you get used to it. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 12, 2020
Reviewer: David McDonald from Philadelphia, PA United States  
🙏👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another awesome piece! September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Marten McKeown from Cypress, TX United States  
THIS THING IS A BEAST! I would buy it again in a heartbeat. I only wish it was longer so it could go on my Rogue Gun Rack. Now I need to figure out how to store it but the bar is flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great addition to my home gym September 6, 2020
Reviewer: James Van bus kirk from Tilton, NH United States  
I've had this bar for about 3 weeks now and it's a great addition. Love the fat bar, powder coating is great for gripping the bar.i would recommend this bar for people looking to improve grip/ tricep . It took about the time they said it would on actually getting it so I feel more than satisfied with this bar and the company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 It's useful, but average. July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Ismael Solomon from Rowlett, TX United States  
Pretty lightweight.  I was expecting a little more---I don't know what. It's QUITE overpriced.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items