Return to 2" Rackable Curl Bar
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Different to be better! September 12, 2022
Reviewer: David from Madison, WI United States  
This 2” rackable curl bar is my second Black Widow bar. They simply work better in producing results in strength and size gains. As an older strength trainee (58) I appreciate all the different grips and angles the can be used to minimize shoulder discomfort. Doing curls or close grip benches really feel better. Buy a couple of Black Widow bars because life is short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bar May 24, 2022
Reviewer: Charles Sheppard from Durham, NC United States  
I love this bar. It is well-made and feels great in your hands. Fabulous quality. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality, great value March 13, 2022
Reviewer: Bill Whisenant from Warrenton, VA United States  
I have purchased from BWTG for years and have never been disappointed in a piece of equipment. Quality equipment for a great price. Communication is always good- a quick response and Dean follows through everytime

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must have for any gym December 11, 2021
Reviewer: David Goetzmann from Lake Placid, NY United States  
This bar is a beast - I have 6 speciality bars and love that this is now added. So many great uses and the thick grip RIPS YOUR ARMS!   Wish I bought this sooner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fat grip rackable curl bar. June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Adam Richard Evans from Kennewick, WA United States  
This bar is just rad. Cool texture. Great price. Love it. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2” Rackable Curl Bar May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Jacob Garcia from San Diego, CA United States  
Bar is awesome. Saw this bar being used by Zach Even Esh on youtube. Someone who knows how to get after it. Bar works great for zercher squats, OHP, tricep extension, rows, curls and bench pressing. Highly suggest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beast of a Bar ! April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Ted from Leechburg, PA United States  
One of the best built American bars.. Period ! Comfortable, oversized thickness for grip strength, with  enough bends for various exercises and hand positions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fat Curl bar is AWESOME! March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Kimball from Aledo, TX United States  
Received my fat curl bar a week ago and have used it a few times during my workouts and it is great. The powder coating is a bit rough so you don’t need to use chalks or grips. The build quality is excellent and it weighs just under 25lbs with the collars. You will definitely need to buy the collars because the diameter is slightly smaller than a barbell so your normal clamps will just slide off. I do wish they would all a loop to the collars so that I can add chains easily. Currently I have to use a different collar and it is way less convenient. Overall I very much enjoy having a rackable curl bar, especially when doing nose breakers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2" Rackable Curl Bar ROCKS! February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jacob Justice from Lubbock, TX United States  
i use this for standing bb curls off my spotter arms and skullcrushers inside the rack. feels great in the hands, provides a high grip load and great contractions. one of my favorite pieces in my home gym to date!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected in every way February 8, 2021
Reviewer: jason sweeney from Frederick, MD United States  
Cheaper, stronger, better, faster. One of my best bars and is simply a tank

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items