Return to 2" Rackable Curl Bar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bar July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Eduardo Castaneda from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The textured bar feels great in the hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Even better than expected July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Williams from Dickson, TN United States  
Excellent powder coating, thick and grippy but still fits machined plates, prettywelds, top notch construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Braun from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The wait was worth it July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
The product was better then I expected. I will buy more Black Widow equipment in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very sturdy/Great Bar February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Gabe from New York  
I bought this bar a few years ago and have been very happy with it. My favorite exercise to do with it is zercher squats, it's a lot easier on the arms than a normal bar and I've loaded around 400lbs on it with no issues. Also works great for curls, bench press and overhead press. Will be looking to Black Widow for my next specialty bat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2019
Reviewer: christopher michael from danbury, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Zig Zag (ez) Curl Bar Review March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Darren Crumm from Elizabethtown , PA United States  
Product was purchased at great price in comparison to similar products. Order was filled and delivered ahead of schedule, much appreciated. Products function and purpose have just begun  to be explored, has worked as expected  so far.

Thanks for affordable ,functional and efficient services and products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2” rackable curl bar December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Colon from Barnegat , NJ United States  
Purchased this for my home gym after using this at my buddies gym. This bar is versatile and I use it for a variety of movements, my favorite being Zercher squats. The thickness of the bar and the angles make this bar the most comfortable bar I have used for Zercher squats. The bar and finish are high quality. Dean does an outstanding job with his work. I also have a Safety squat bar that is fantastic as well and will continue to buy from BWTG as I add to my gym.
Thanks Dean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My 3rd BWTG bar April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Caposio Fitness & Performance from Long Island, NY United States  
Great bar for accessory work... Jm presses, Skull crushers, curls and zeecher squats... Also have the rackable hex, landmine row,  multi-press and cambered bar. This definately wont be my last purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rackable Curl Bar July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
This is an excellent addition to our curl bars. This bar is well balanced and can handle asymmetrical loading with 45s when loading by yourself.  The thickness, acute angles, and length of the bar make this bar quite challenging.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items