Return to 2" Rackable Curl Bar
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beast of a Bar ! April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Ted from Leechburg, PA United States  
One of the best built American bars.. Period ! Comfortable, oversized thickness for grip strength, with  enough bends for various exercises and hand positions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fat Curl bar is AWESOME! March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Kimball from Aledo, TX United States  
Received my fat curl bar a week ago and have used it a few times during my workouts and it is great. The powder coating is a bit rough so you don’t need to use chalks or grips. The build quality is excellent and it weighs just under 25lbs with the collars. You will definitely need to buy the collars because the diameter is slightly smaller than a barbell so your normal clamps will just slide off. I do wish they would all a loop to the collars so that I can add chains easily. Currently I have to use a different collar and it is way less convenient. Overall I very much enjoy having a rackable curl bar, especially when doing nose breakers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2" Rackable Curl Bar ROCKS! February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jacob Justice from Lubbock, TX United States  
i use this for standing bb curls off my spotter arms and skullcrushers inside the rack. feels great in the hands, provides a high grip load and great contractions. one of my favorite pieces in my home gym to date!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected in every way February 8, 2021
Reviewer: jason sweeney from Frederick, MD United States  
Cheaper, stronger, better, faster. One of my best bars and is simply a tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Nick from Gonzales, LA  
Had to wait a little longer then I wanted, but when it arrived it was better then I even imagined! Serious bar for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tank of a bar January 30, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Sweeney from Frederick MD  
This is got to be one of the strongest bars I’ve ever held. Very impressed with the quality shipping and price point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rackable 2 inch curl bar December 18, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Margulies Core Fitness Owner from New york, NY United States  
I was pleasantly surprised with my recent purchase as a gym owner the bar was constructed very well. It has a great feel to it it looks and seems to be pretty indestructible and really isolates the bicep and tricep not to mention I've discovered other applications for it it's great for bent over rows lying down pull overs overhead presses and close grip bench presses. I will certainly look to buy more products this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2" rackable curl bar October 17, 2020
Reviewer: JuanCarlos Barajas from Reno, NV United States  
Great product, solid steel, great finish. Would recommend. Only issue had to wait 5 weeks for such great bar. Thanks💪🏼💪🏼

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Haven’t received October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler Teal from Las vegas, NV United States  
It has been easily over a month since I’ve ordered this piece of equipment and I still have no received it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new LTE bar! October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Frederick Houts from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Exactly 25 lbs. Rackable. Fun. Looks great and equally good fit and finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items