Return to Custom Orders
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Commander Bar 2.0 November 28, 2022
Reviewer: David Peterson from Cedarville, OH United States  
The new design is what I was hoping for with the original Commander Bar.  The slightly wider placement and more aggressive angle of the hand grips made for a much more comfortable experience.  Although I like the increased camber, it does cause the bar to fit more snuggly in the power rack as well as affect and/or limit the range of motion of certain exercises (e.g., bent-over row, standing barbell curl).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom crossmembers October 30, 2022
Reviewer: Mike Young from MORRISVILLE, NC United States  
Not only one of the few companies that could do what I was looking for but they communicated well, pricing was fair, and they arrived way ahead of schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom BELT SQUAT ATTACHMENT October 24, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Montgomery from Midland, NC United States  
I couldn't be happier with my latest rack attachment from BWTG. Dean does fantastic work. Very well made and works perfectly right out of the box. I currently train lower body 2x week and change up the main movement each time - except I have now used this belt squat 4x in a row. The truth is, my various BWTG attachments are higher quality than my actual Rack.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom push up handles September 6, 2022
Reviewer: Robert McNeil from Raeford, NC United States  
Contacted BWTG to have some custom heavy duty push up handles made and they came through no problem. They are completely on par with the the professional push up handles used at strength gyms and are way less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Rack Mounted Pull Up Bar June 6, 2022
Reviewer: Mark from Upper Black Eddy, PA United States  
The crossmember pull up bar provided with our rack did not fit our needs or space. Working with Justin and the BWTG team produced a custom fit solution based on the Rack Mounted Pull Up Bar v2.0  The resulting bar fits perfectly, works with our space, and provides hand hold options far superior to the crossmember originally provided with the rack. The experience and final solution achieved by working with BWTG are perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Brackets April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Jake Venes from West Allis, WI United States  
I have a old Westside 2x3 power rack, and I wanted sliding brackets for safety straps. Honestly, I couldn’t be more happy. BWTG killed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality, perfect measurements March 10, 2022
Reviewer: John Doe from Indiana  
I ordered two 70" long 2"x2" crossmembers to be used with my Rogue/Titan Mass Storage System. Rogue used to make this part, but it's since been discontinued. It was more expensive from Dean, which I wasn't too excited about, but he was able to double the amount of holes (cut the whole spacing down from 4" to 2") so I could really customize my set-up. When it came, I completely forgot about the cost, as the fit and finish was perfect. Despite mixing brands, everything lined up exactly right. Thanks Brother.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Pull Up Bar February 4, 2022
Reviewer: Chris S from Detroit, Michigan  
The custom multigrip pullup bar that BWTG created for me is fantastic! My home gym is in a low basement with 81in ceilings so I am using a Rogue SML1 squat rack with the factory socket pull up bar. It's functional but my head height requires me to duck under to track the weight and the bar is completely ineffective for pullups even when I kneel down.

In comes BWTG with the technical skills to design and build me a custom pull up bar that makes my workstation far more efficient. Delivery took a few weeks, but the team was very collaborative and the bar arrived well packaged!

2nd order from BWTG, but will definitely not be my last! Thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom - Belt Squat July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Sheridan from Chicago, IL United States  
Perfect.  Just want I needed.  Have been able to take the thoracic spine out of the equation and really load-up some weight.  Dean engineer some minor enhancement and it works exactly as intended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BWTG Custom Pull Up Bar (Angled grip) October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jack L from New York, NY United States  
solid and sturdy - adds a number of additional workouts to my home gym setup.  the texture feels like the Kabuki Kadillac Bar - I like the grain and zero slip for me.  Exactly what I needed to fit on my SML-1 Rogue 70" Monster Lite Squat Stand.   Due to lack of clearance and no viable options from Rogue, Rep Fitness, Titan etc I wanted a higher pull-up bar by about 2 inches from the top of the squat stand.  that way I would not have to fold my legs so much with the Monster Lite Adjustable Pull-up Bar.  BWTG made this custom piece with additional 5/8 inch holes so I can go a little higher or lower than my 2 inches.  it also acts like a cross member type as it's so solid.  it does not budge, I have added a Spud Inc pulley system, done weighted pull-ups and its still rock solid.   I felt the wait time was longer than promised but with Covid it's possibly not BWTG's fault.  I would still highly recommend this piece and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items