Return to Custom Orders
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loading Pin May 20, 2024
Reviewer: Joshua Berry from Stephens City, VA United States  
Reached out to get a custom loading pin made and it exceeded my expectations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Spotter, Squats and Lat pull down May 10, 2024
Reviewer: Robert Villavicencio from PORT CHESTER, NY United States  
After extensive use, I can confidently recommend these spotter arms for any 3x3 rack with 1-inch hole spacing. Their solid steel construction ensures durability and safety, even under heavy loads. Easy to install and adjust, they seamlessly integrate with my rack, providing reliable support for various exercises. Particularly impressed with their compatibility for lat pulldown exercises when paired with a seat attachment. Overall, a worthy investment for any home gym enthusiast seeking versatility and safety

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Equipment made easy April 8, 2024
Reviewer: Sheldon Snyder from Fleming Island, FL United States  
This was my 3rd order from Blackwidow Training Gear and like the others, it is as desired and is fully functional without exceptions. Everything is built right, built tough, and has survived years of abusive work.
 -  Custom pullup bar
 -  Custom lift off
 -  Custom landmine
 -  Custom spotter arms

I have an old rack without all the holes and flexibility of modern racks. BWTG was able to flex to my setup and make my legacy rack able to support modern attachments. Moreover, they took my request via email text and were able to make it happen, they understood me and my goals.

Should I need additional equipment, i will go to Blackwidow Training Gear to get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom SSB Bar holder April 3, 2024
Reviewer: Autumn  
The process was easy and Dean was great to work with, and made the whole experience seamless. The actual bar holder is exactly what I had envisioned and wanted and it's extremely solid. I would definitely order from Black Widow again and would send anyone their way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Cambered Row Bar March 4, 2024
Reviewer: Jason from NC United States  
I’ve always felt that if I were Dean, I would make equipment with the same quality and pride as he does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom VHS bar March 3, 2024
Reviewer: Jamison Dorsett from Mishawaka, IN United States  
Dean is clearly a skilled welder/fabricator and this bar is absolutely perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom 90" Crossmeber January 29, 2024
Reviewer: Gushlife Garage from Toronto, ON Canada  
Product was exactly what I was hoping for and Dean was there every step of the way to figure it out with me. Communication was great and happy to get a solution crafted for something I simply wouldn't have been able to get anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Low Profile Spotters January 27, 2024
Reviewer: Shelby Hamilton from Topeka, KS United States  
Ordered a pair of low profile spotter arms to go with my new power rack. Asked to have them clear coated and they turned out fantastic. These are quality spotter arms and the attention to detail is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Low profile spotter arms January 27, 2024
Reviewer: Dan Steinbacher from Felton, CA United States  
Dean was so great at updating me anytime I reached out asking any questions and worked with me to find a great powder coat color that fit what I was looking for.

The spotters are incredibly well made. Phenomenal welding job, you can tell he’s been doing this for years and years, truly impressive craftsmanship.

Functionality-wise, these are a dream. They take up almost no space, I can move them up and down my rack with ease. The uhmw is all over it and smoothly slides on and off my rack with no wear to any surfaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dip handls with 3" canon balls December 26, 2023
Reviewer: Gary Evanson from Crescent city , CA United States  
Dip handles are heavdy duty and i love the 3" cannon balls that were welded on to ends dip bars..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items