Return to Dip Station
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well built dip station! May 30, 2022
Reviewer: Bradley Lowe from The Great USA!  
This is my 3rd. purchase from Black Widow Training Gear and this dip station is built like a tank.  Customer service is above and beyond and I will continue giving BWTG my business.  Quality weight equipment and Made In America; I can't ask for more.  A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dip Station May 22, 2022
Reviewer: Cary from Guthrie, Oklahoma  
Arrived under lead time estimation. Extremely well packaged and protected. Very easy to put together in under 10 minutes. The welds and construction are excellent in quality and the design dimensions are perfect for serious old school dip work. The unit is absolutely bullet proof. Thank you Dean and crew.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Dip Station May 16, 2022
Reviewer: Robert from Urbandale IA  
I've had this about 6 years.   I really like the gradual widening of the grips.    I am not very big so the front of the grips works great for me.    I tried several other dip stations and none have had the grip variation that this stand has.    Also, rock solid.    It will last way beyond my days.    Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rock Solid and I love it! March 28, 2022
Reviewer: James Caruso from Wichita, KS United States  
This was easy to put together and is solid construction and made in America.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dip Station January 25, 2022
Reviewer: Joshua Holbert from KINGSTON, TN United States  
The dip station is solid and I received it in a timely manner. It came well packaged and was easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Dip Station January 17, 2022
Reviewer: Chris from Massapequa  
I reached out to Dean about making me a custom dip station with 1.25 grips. He fulfilled my request and it was done in a couple of weeks. This dip station does not disappoint. I love it. It’s as solid as a tank. The best part…
it is made in the USA by some hard ass working, blue collar guys. Thanks again Dean and the BW team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product and service September 30, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Rife from Utah  
This dip station is more solid than ones that cost 4x as much.

Communication about shipping from black widow was top notch. This is a great company and I look forward to purchasing more equipment from them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dip station September 29, 2021
Reviewer: Ethan B. from Catonsville, MD United States  
I wanted to buy a station that was a little shorter. I contacted Justin at BW and he custom cut a station for me within ten minutes of me asking and I got the station in like three days. The station is the perfect height and is bomb proof like everything that comes from BWTG. Everything I have received from them is unparalleled quality and always exceeded my expectations. Not only that but the communication and shipping is lighting fast and the items are always packaged very professional. In fact the only thing thats more durable than their equipment is their packaging. everything is wrapped up and stapled shut so your stuff will get to you un damaged. In my opinion BWTG has the quality of a larger company like Rogue but has the advantage due to the fact that they can customize anything for you. Gym enthusiasts will be like a kid in a candy store with their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dip Station July 11, 2021
Reviewer: Safa from TX, United States  
Fantastic dip station. Very sturdy. I really like the way the handles are angled inwards instead of being completely straight. Its easier on my shoulders. The Black Widow logo is a nice touch and makes it rather aesthetically pleasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome addition to our home gym! June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Teresa Stramandinoli from Staten Island, NY United States  
So impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of this dip station!  My boyfriend is over 200lbs so I wanted to get him a high quality dip station that I wouldn't have to worry about. We both love it.  It looks amazing and it also shipped surprisingly fast for a custom item.  Highly recommend.  Also easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items