Return to Dip Station
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dip Station July 11, 2021
Reviewer: Safa from TX, United States  
Fantastic dip station. Very sturdy. I really like the way the handles are angled inwards instead of being completely straight. Its easier on my shoulders. The Black Widow logo is a nice touch and makes it rather aesthetically pleasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome addition to our home gym! June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Teresa Stramandinoli from Staten Island, NY United States  
So impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of this dip station!  My boyfriend is over 200lbs so I wanted to get him a high quality dip station that I wouldn't have to worry about. We both love it.  It looks amazing and it also shipped surprisingly fast for a custom item.  Highly recommend.  Also easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10/10 commercial grade June 23, 2021
Reviewer: chris c from Henderson , NV United States  
This thing is a tank. Not your average dip station. Pretty sure its stronger than my rack. It doesnt move during weighted dips. Tested with 200 and it was solid as a rock. You can also bolt to the floor but I havent needed to. Good bar handle width (not too wide like others) and large handles which are comfortable. Arrived well packaged and the assembly was very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Ross from Seattle, WA United States  
I have a small house and no garage so needed something compact and solid. Fits great on my back porch and only takes up about the floor space of an oversize chair. Heavy enough that when you’re on it there’s no wobble at all but light enough to move it around if needed. No need to bolt it down except maybe to keep someone from stealing it. The angled fat bars will fit anyone and are very comfortable on the hands and wrists. The textured surface is perfect. The Black Widow logo cutout on the crossbar looks cool as well. I’m glad I spent a little more for the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Dip Stand Out May 6, 2021
Reviewer: MR Williams from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The Quality And Build Of The Stand Far Exceeded My Expectations. This Is A Stand That Is Built To Last A Lifetime. Look No Further A Get It. It Definitely Is Worth The Wait In Production. Commercial Grade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Domenico Mariani from Washington, MI United States  
Excellent, well-built, sturdy Dip-Station!!! Delivery time took way longer then expected, but worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Mike H from Oklahoma  
I'm a big proponent of weighted dips. I moved from garage to home gym, and spent months searching to find a dip station. Been using this for months. Looks good, comfortable on the wrists, and absolutely bomb proof. Black Widow gear is the truth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dip Station Review March 7, 2021
Reviewer: S. Fisher from Minneapolis, MN  
Assembly was very straight-forward. Simple, but amazing piece of workout equipment. Very study during use; I felt like I was in a commercial gym. A "must have" for anyone serious about upper body workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid equipment with a good price March 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Deshais from Midland, MI United States  
Very happy with my dip station. Easy to assemble and very solid.  Worth the money, but shipping cost is a little expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dip Station Review February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Aaron Walker from Auburn HIlls, MI United States  
Dip station is solid. Much better than a rack mounted dip station. When doing weighted dips, plates would hit the rack. Not with this station. I used to store plates on my rack, and they would fall off when doing high rep dips.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items