Return to Regular Multi Grip T-Bar Landmine Handle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T-Bar Landmine Handle October 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamilton, OH United States  
Love hitting back with thebT-Bar Landmine handle. High quality construction and finish. I will be ordering more items from Blackwidowtg in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Addition to Home Gym June 7, 2018
Reviewer: CincyBob from Cincinnati, OH, United States  
I recently added a landmine station to my home gym and bought the BWTG push (Viking press) and pull (T-bar) barbell handles.  The quality, fit and finish of the BWTG handles is excellent.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Regular Multi Grip T-Bar Landmine Handle December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Errol B. from Yonkers, NY United States  
Awesome attachment and well made with great precision. The product itself was made with durable and strong material itself not to mention how it was welded greatly together.  I find doing business with this company was well worth it and i will definitely continue to do business with them because their craftsmanship is outstanding. As per this product in particular, it targets all the muscle in your back... "A MUST HAVE"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi grip T-bar landmine December 8, 2017
Reviewer: SomeoneWhoActuallyBoughtIt from Arnold, AA United States  
I was very sceptical when spending this much money on one attachment. When I received it, I could tell it was made with good quality. It's a great peice for finishing off your back with 2 different angles without changing the attachment. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T-Bar Landmine Handle November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Neal Walden from Calumet City, IL United States  
This is one well made product. The Handle has end caps that cover the holes, the paint is well done and the bar has a real good feel to it (no knurl). The Handle is made so that you can get a full range of motion no matter what size plates you use. I am completely satisfied with my purchase. If you're looking for a T-Bar Landmine Handle don't overlook this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Landmine bar July 1, 2017
Reviewer: Giancarlo Dorazio from Glenshaw, PA United States  
Very satisfied.  Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best T-Bar Row handle on the Planet March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Muhammad Qureshi from Orlando, FL United States  
This handle is amazing. Workmanship is excellent. Not a scratch. Nicely painted, and plastic caps properly inserted. Great Job Dean. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan from Hutto, TX United States  
I ordered the multi grip t-bar landmine handle and the landmine at a reduced cost by clicking the little box. I am very pleased with this product. The handle has a decent amount of offset from the barbell, so you get a better range of motion when using 45lb plates.

If you're shopping for landmine handles, this should be your first pick. It offers a ton of versatility, and it may very well be the only one you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, price, and delivery. December 25, 2016
Reviewer: Carlo Mancini from Wilmington, DE United States  
Dean has been a pleasure to correspond with and the multi grip t bar handle is well crafted with solid welds and a variety of different angles to row from.  I've wanted a handle to row out of the landmine for a while and I'm glad I went with BWTG because their American made products are priced more reasonably than any other training gear site on the web.  I also received the package in less than a week.  All in all, this was an excellent shopping experience and I highly recommend Black Widow to anyone looking for training equipment at great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi grip Landime handle October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Mari from San Antonio, TX United States  
Great product n fast shipping! Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items