Return to Rod and Pipe Safety Pivot
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Would do business with seller again. November 19, 2022
Reviewer: edward baptista from bayonne, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 18, 2022
Reviewer: Anthony Cole from Maspeth, NY United States  
Great training tool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pivot November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Melchiorre from Wildwood Crest, NJ United States  
Product arrived quickly. Excellent workmanship. Looking to seeing more custom work available from Black Widow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing October 16, 2021
Reviewer: Garrett Fitzthum from Amboy, WA United States  
Came promptly, real game changer in the gym. Will buy from black widow again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! September 30, 2021
Reviewer: Steven Bancroft  
Very well made and crafted. Sales rep kept in contact during entire order and shipping process. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Work August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Joe Lamberson from Coram, NY United States  
Added another BWTG piece to my collection. Swift processing and always quality craftmanship. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Landmine Accessory July 5, 2021
Reviewer: Joshua Youngen from Indiana, United States  
This landmine pipe attachment is great. I love how I can use it in my rack which provides another level of safety and security when it comes to resting the barbell in its resting position. This is a gym purchase that I will not regret!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Viking press attachment July 4, 2021
Reviewer: Ben Harrison from Loveland , OH United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding all around June 16, 2021
Reviewer: mitchell Armentrout from GROSSE PT FRM, MI United States  
Per usual Dean makes great products at a fair price-and a purchase from Black Widow supports an American made and vet owned company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple, perfect May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Steve K from Boise, ID United States  
Calling this "well built" is an understatement.  And its utility will make you wonder why it's not standard equipment in every gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items