Return to Rod and Pipe Safety Pivot
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Mike D. from Franklin, MA United States  
This is perfect for doing overhead presses from a different angle. The piece is solid!  Shipping was fast.  Will order from you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Sal Lakhani from Suwanee, GA United States  
It works great on a cage with safety bars .... it is cheaper than buying a stand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rod and Pipe Safety Pivot for Power Rack March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Henry from Hillsborough, NC United States  
Received order within one week of ordering, even thou when I placed the order it said it could take 4-6 weeks for shipping.  Very pleased with the quick shipping.  The Pivot fits my power rack just fine.  I now am able to do Viking Presses in my power rack.  Very pleased with the product.  I have ordered from Black Widow before, and I am very satisfied with the products that they manufacture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Viking Press facilitator March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Dell-Jones from Valrico, FL United States  
This is a solidly welded item, very useful for making a hinge between a safety pin and an oly bar.  Makes the Viking Press safe and stable.  Just add work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Paul P from Del City , OK United States  
Nice piece of equipment, I can finally do away with my landmine stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product! January 23, 2021
Reviewer: Carole Incantalupo from Cornwall on Hudson, NY United States  
Bought pivot attachment and it is perfect! Made high quality and durable! Highly recommend buying this and other products from Black Widow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Haven't got it December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Washington from Houston, TX United States  
I was told that it got lost by post office. Waiting on them to send product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Armati from Croton On Hudson, NY United States  
Made well!! Inside of pivot was smooth so no worry about bar damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product November 9, 2020
Reviewer: RODGER P from Harlingen, TX United States  
What can I say, it is a great, well built product.  A valuable addition to anyone wanting to overhead / Viking presses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Item October 30, 2020
Reviewer: Travis Heck from San Bernardino, CA United States  
2 Words: QUALITY & EFFECTIVE

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items