Return to Rod and Pipe Safety Pivot
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit and Function March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jason from Upstate NY United States  
Great quality and fits exactly as I had hoped. This piece allows me to expand the capabilities of my small basement gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well made, useful implement October 14, 2018
Reviewer: Matt from Auburn, WA United States  
I use the pivot with my axle as a belt squat device and it works fantastic! It is so much more stable than my landmine for this movement and allows me to stand so that I can hold the near side pin pipe safety as a handle while squatting. It works great as a pivot for modified hack squats as well. I haven't used it for pressing yet since I usually use my landmine, but I expect it will work well. Overall, it is well made, has a solid finish, and is a great addition to the gym!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another excellent piece of equipment August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Amador from Vancouver, WA United States  
I bought my viking press from Black Widow TG and the rod and pipe pivot.  Simple, effective, high quality.  BWTG has my lifelong business for quality gym gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rod and pipe August 26, 2018
Reviewer: james stone from Blackstone, MA United States  
Great piece of equipment. I had  a ream and run shoulder replacement and am unable to press directly overhead. By using the rod and pipe and staggering the pins in my power rack, I now am able to perform a press movement without going directly overhead.   It's great to be able to press again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ROD AND PIPE SAFETY PIVOT July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Savage from Tucson, AZ United States  
Best $30 Ive spent in a while, makes it easier to go heavy on presses. Ill be back for more stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rod and Pipe Safety Pivot July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Fred Aug from Tampa, FL United States  
Works well in the power rack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew B  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 25, 2018
Reviewer: James DeMass from Hamlin, NY United States  
Welds were beautiful and this thing is a great addition to my garage gym, as well as the Viking press attachment!! Will definitely be ordering again from Black Widow training gear in the future!! Great craftsmanship!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Vanderwerken from Viera, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rod and pipe safety pivot March 11, 2018
Reviewer: George Mattas from Bronx, NY United States  
Great product that works perfect with my squat rack

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items