Return to Landmine T-Bar Row
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best in the market August 9, 2020
Reviewer: FERNANDO MARCANO-SUAREZ from Richmond Hill, GA United States  
The price, durability, strength, and manufacturing skill at its best. Is solid with great angles to attack different exercises and muscles. I’m a returning costumer. Definitely will come back for more costume made equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 T- Bar Row April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Smith from Cordova, TN United States  
Excellent piece of equipment!! The welds and paint on this piece of equipment are awesome!! Thanks Black Widow for making things the way they should be made!! You guys are awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bullet proof! November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Nick Haught from Cuyahoga Falls, OH United States  
Absolutely fantastic. The knurling is nice and sharp for those heavy loads. Thanks, Dean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product October 23, 2018
Reviewer: James Lukenbill from WI, United States  
This is the third or fourth item I've bought form BWTG, always excellent quality! thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landmine T-bar row March 11, 2018
Reviewer: George Mattas from Bronx, NY United States  
Great attachment feels just right thickness is great much better than thicker than Rogue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Home Gym - A must have July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Sheridan from Chicago, IL United States  
The landmine T-row is very well made, indestructible.  Space is at a premium, so specialty bars allow me to train effectively and efficiently.  BWTG has transformed my home gym into an epic training center.  Let my wife have her red bottom shoes, I have BWTG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landmine t-bar row April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Paris from Maitland, FL United States  
Product is great .reviwe platform sucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan from Austin, TX United States  
My hamstrings love this handle. This product is amazing for landmine RDLs; and, it's elevated enough that it'll align height-wise with a 45lb plate, so you'll get a better range of motion if you want to use it for rows.

The handle had professional welds and even had commercial-grade plastic end caps to give a complete look. The powder coat exceeded the quality of Rogue's matte black. It's December right now, so I can't adequately rate the handle's ability to hold chalk; however, I did throw some on there, and it seemed to hold just fine. Just can't confirm.

I also ordered the landmine at a reduced cost by checking the little box. This is also well-made, and it works great by sticking it in a 45 or 55lb bumper plate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent price and great product! November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Pete from CA United States  
Excellent price and great product! Solid unit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple and effective December 21, 2015
Reviewer: SobeNick from Miami, FL United States  
Very good quality - genius design.  Perfect for limited spaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items