Return to Landmine T-Bar Row
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 T bar row attachment for Landmine January 13, 2022
Reviewer: Chuy Magana from Washington State  
Super Solid well made piece. thick gauge steel, awesome welds,  textured powder coat is heavy giving you a really good grip on the handles. The fit and finish is up there with some of the top company’s producing same type of equipment, or better IMO. Reaching out to say thank you. I order the t-bar row handle, made a review about it, it initially was a little to short for me, you guys tweaked it fixed it and it works great. And on top of that you sent me the new version for absolutely free. I haven’t found that sort of customer service in this industry, anywhere.  You have a new life long customer out of me. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 22, 2021
Reviewer: Brian from Sevierville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Shawn Cornelius from Newark, NJ United States  
Absolutely love this purchase well built for what I need it for.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Vernon, TX United States  
The quality is unparalleled and there was a surprise black widow embellishment that was apparently plasma cut into the steel bracket between the handles — a very nice touch that another element of badassery. Well made, high quality, fast shipment, very fair price. Nice kneeling feel, really nice end caps on the handle as well — they stay put.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jon Nedroscik from FENTON, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landmine and T bar March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Darin Presto from Katy, TX United States  
Both are good products and they came fast compared to most places during COVID

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 T-bar row March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jon from Tennessee  
Wow quick shipping. I placed my order early Friday morning and received it on Sunday. I haven’t had a chance to use the tbar yet but I’m impressed with it nonetheless. The welds look good and it feels solid. It has a heavily textured paint or powder coating that is going to be super grippy. I’m looking forward to back day. The item I received appears to be an updated version. The item pictured on the site has an opening in the v section. The newer version has a plate in the v section with a spider logo that looks slick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hardcore Equipment December 28, 2020
Reviewer: D C from Stanhope, NJ United States  
Purchased T-bar with landmine Knurling is insane! The best I have ever seen. Landmine is sturdy, stays in place. Hardcore Equipment, will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 12, 2020
Reviewer: Joel Kohl from Catasauqua , PA United States  
This T-Bar row handle is great. The look and feel of it is amazing,  this thing is heavy duty I have no reservations about loading up weight for heavy rows with this thing.Was delivered fast and without damage,  Black Widow makes great equipment,  my next purchase is going to be the neutral grip barbell. This is a solid company with great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best in the market August 9, 2020
Reviewer: FERNANDO MARCANO-SUAREZ from Richmond Hill, GA United States  
The price, durability, strength, and manufacturing skill at its best. Is solid with great angles to attack different exercises and muscles. I’m a returning costumer. Definitely will come back for more costume made equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items