Return to Mini Deadlift Jack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Useful little jack July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph from San Antonio, TX United States  
Made loading the bar for deadlifts simple and hassle free.  Not much more to say other than it works.  Loading the bar is now a breeze.  Plus it's saved my bicep strength for other workouts.  It's held up my weights no problem and has a small footprint.  Stores easily as it hardly takes up any space.  Definitely impressed with Black Widow's craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must for every gym bag! March 11, 2017
Reviewer: John Carlo from Boise, ID United States  
The title says it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So cool February 26, 2017
Reviewer: David Mendez from Empire , CA United States  
Just what I needed for my trap bar. Now i can slide my 45 plates on with ease.Just the right size. Will continue to buy equipment from BWTG.  Customer service is excellent and everything packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Needed an affordable deadlift jack February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Alex from Los Angeles, CA United States  
was a pain loading the bar for deadlifts at my home gym. was looking for an affordable deadlift jack for a while and Black Widow had the best price available with free shipping. It tips over a bit easily when loading, but for the size and price, can't really complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Short on space? October 11, 2016
Reviewer: N Chaplinski from Carlisle, PA  
My best friend and I lift in a smaller area in his basement. The weights we are pulling are finally getting to the point where a jack was needed. We knew we had no space for a full size so we ordered the mini and, like the SSB from BW that I squat with, it does the job perfectly and is built to last. Couldn't be happier, now onward to a 500 pull.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini Jack September 2, 2016
Reviewer: Paul from CARROLLTON, TX United States  
It works with block pulls and is a lot better than trying to roll the first 45lb plate onto a 5lb plate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jason McCullough from Humble, TX United States  
Half of my workout gear has come from BW. You guys deliver every time with top quality products and great service. Will continue to buy again and again.

Thanks,

Jason McCullough
Humble, TX
832-985-8081

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini deadlift jack May 1, 2016
Reviewer: mitchell walrath from N. Hollywood, CA United States  
Says what it does.  Does what it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent like the rest of Dean's stuff March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Billy Jackson from Nashville, TN United States  
I have a larger deadlift jack and am using the small one to make setting up doing T-bar rows easier, and it works great.  

I've also used it for adding plates during deadlifts, and while I still prefer the bigger jack, this one is really nice for anyone who does not have their own gym and still wants a very portable answer to making plate changes during deadlifts much easier on your back.

Quick shipping, great price and a perfect product for my needs.

Thanks again, Dean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Satisfied January 14, 2016
Reviewer: adam karvounakis from Forney, TX United States  
Quality workmanship as well service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items