Return to Rack Platforms
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the weight July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Pappas from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
The rack platforms are very well made. Good welds and good powder coating. They fit my Rogue R3 rack. Really simple solution for belt squats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rack Platforms June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Douglas Ferguson from Waco, TX United States  
They are well-made and sold platforms.  If your are considering doing belt squats, I highly recommend these platforms to do them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rack platforms April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Darrius from MD  
So glad I paid the money for these—adding these to my platform have given me more options for workouts and exercises.  Dean is to be applauded for running an excellent independent company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Ecton from Tucson, AZ United States  
Fits well on my Rogue rack and construction is very solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rack platforms May 25, 2019
Reviewer: jon from Alabama  
Rock solid and perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Garramone from Springfield , NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rack platforms December 9, 2018
Reviewer: John Blyzniuk from Sewell , NJ United States  
I reached out to Dean regarding adding the rack platforms onto my Rogue rack. All I had to do was give the dimension of my rack and we were good to go. The platforms arrived quickly and I have used them several times for different exercise movements and they are great! I will be making more purchases in the future from Black Widow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rackable step/platforms September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Alan from WOODLAND HILLS, CA United States  
great job. using for step ups a as a poor mans belt squat.  works great and looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pricey, but essential April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Strong from Washington, DC United States  
I am returning to weight lifting after years of being out of the gym. This tine I decided to crate my own gym. The Rack Platforms are pricey. However, I know the benefit that various squats provide for overall growth and strength development. I am very impressed with the quality and sturdiness of the platforms. One of the best pieces in my entire gym setup. Once again, the quality of work put into the product is top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Tate from Fairburn , GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items