Return to Custom Made Spotter Arms(Pair)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 18, 2022
Reviewer: John Rapacciuolo from Staten Island, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spotter Arms for Squat Rack April 13, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Cisneros from Corona, CA United States  
Custom fabrication and top notch quality at a great price, my spotter arms are AWESOME!...What the original manufacturer of my squat rack could not/would not do, Black Widow can do!...Thanks again, you've exceeded my expectations...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 17, 2021
Reviewer: David Haupt from Pottstown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Satisfied! March 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Appleton, WI United States  
Was having a hard time finding spotter arms to fit my 1/2 inch peg holes, seeing as typical squat racks are 5/8 inches. The custom pair I received fit perfectly! The turnaround was insanely fast, and the black widow spider engraved on each arm looks fantastic. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenomenal March 3, 2021
Reviewer: David Lachowicz from East Norriton, PA United States  
These are perfect. Fit my body solid rack perfect and the craftsmanship is top notch. You can tell these things can take a beating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 CS issues September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Lee T  
Product itself is 5 stars,but i had issues with getting information about when it was shipping.  Ended up taking about 3 months from the time I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good spotter arms but took longer than promised September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Greg B. from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
I am quite grateful for being able to do squats safely during these difficult times. These spotter arms seem quite sturdy and feature a really cool black widow spider logo.

However, I wish the business was a bit more honest about lead times. I placed my order on 6/13/2020 and while the website promised to ship in about 4 weeks, I only received my order in September (almost 3 months later).

My only other complaint is that one of the spotter arms fits a bit too tight around the upright, scratching the finish on it. The other arm fits just about right. (I checked that this is not a problem with my rack: I tried both arms with both uprights). For this reason, if I had a choice I'd probably go with Rogue's spotter arms (I have a Rogue SML-1 squat stand), even though Black Widow spotter arms seem superior in materials and aesthetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spotter arms for rogue squat stand September 3, 2020
Reviewer: yesenia from Brooklyn, NY United States  
in love with my custom spotter arms, they went right in the rack, so smooth 😊 I will be coming back for any of my future purchases! The spider on the arms are such a perfect touch! 😍 thank you black widow tg!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent Product August 23, 2020
Reviewer: Derek Doherty from Boston, MA United States  
Spotter arms are very high quality. Fits my rack like a glove, and well done powder coating keeps them looking sharp.

Lead time took a long time --more than double their estimate. Understandable given the Covid crisis at the time, but CS gave misleading updates on lead time. Would easily be 5/5 stars if not for that small issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the Wait August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Mike M. from Knoxville , TN United States  
Very pleased with the quality and look of the spotter arms. I had a rack with strange dimensions (2x2 with 1.25" holes), so I didn't think I'd ever be able to find spotter arms for it. Fortunately I found Black Widow and now have some great quality spotter arms to keep the kids safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items