Return to Landmine
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landmine August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Robert McNeil from Raeford, NC United States  
awsome product and sturdy. Performs exactly how you expect it should

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Clinton Page from Raleigh, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Victoria Uhlhorn from Suffern, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Ladas from Middletown, PA United States  
Able to use it with all of my bars and plate holder, just  perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenomenal Quality June 9, 2020
Reviewer: majid parvez from Old Bridge, NJ United States  
Top notch equipment.  This is my 4th or 5th purchase from BWTG.  The landmine is what you would expect, heavy duty, quality-made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landmine June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle Lutes from Seymour, IN United States  
Great experience purchasing the Landmine. Product shipped faster than expected. The construction is very high quality. Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua White from Townsend , DE United States  
It’s a great piece of equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dedication! May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge , VA United States  
My gym has been closed and I borrowed my friend's BWTG Landline and T-Bar Landline Handle and I LOVED them. I visited the site and saw their note saying they were going to close the shop during the month of April due to COVID-19. I placed the order anyway- thinking that they would get to it when they could. They both arrived like a week later in perfect condition. I am so impressed and will definitely order from you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality craftsmanship April 20, 2020
Reviewer: ramiro sosa from spring valley, CA United States  
Landmine is built to last and easy to use. Great powder coating as well! Shipping was super fast amid this covid-19 crises!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landmine Base April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Chelsey Bliss from MADISON, WI United States  
This is one of the best landmine bases I've used, especially given the price. It is convenient, study, and moves well. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items