Return to Landmine
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landmine Base April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Chelsey Bliss from MADISON, WI United States  
This is one of the best landmine bases I've used, especially given the price. It is convenient, study, and moves well. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Serves its purpose November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sheffield, MA United States  
Sturdy and easy to use; it has allowed me to expand the number of exercises I can now do in a workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landmine January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Dawn from BREMEN, GA United States  
LOVE IT! A great addition to a small gym, versatile, easily used, durable construction.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landmine April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Thad Forehand from Shiloh, NC United States  
Shipping was fast. Email questions were promptly answered. Equipment is top notch. Definitely recommend for anyone on the fence about purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landmine October 18, 2015
Reviewer: Dave Tats from Piscataway  
Product is great  and so it's the quality and craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgia  
Was having issues performing unilateral overhead press because of shoulder instability and this attachment fit perfectly in my prowler and helped me lift without further injuring myself. Definitely helps that shipping was super fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 1, 2015
Reviewer: Matt Albrizio from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Perfect product. You can tell they definitely took the time to craft and really think about this. Big thanks again to Dean for an awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beefy landmine February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Ben Baker from Columbia, Il  
Well made and priced right when added with another item, 45$  Great item as usual from BWTG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Core/Pecs/Delt monster! March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Joshua Reyna from LA, CA United States  
I bough two and when used in conjunction with the Righteous Handles, this has unequivocally been the best money spent on equipment in years. I can pain free overhead and chest press for the first time in like WO! The construction is hefty and the landmines themselves are indestructible. BWTG STyyyyyle!

Was this review helpful to you?